Weekly News

Vi from League of Legends is making her way to Fortnite

If you cast you mind back to November of last year, you may remember Jinx popping up in Fortnite as a character skin as part of the massive Arcane event. A few months later, her sister Vi is right on her tail, being added to Fortnite in similar fashion starting January 23 at 4PM PST / 7PM EST / and midnight GMT.

Much like before, Vi is coming with a selection of other cosmetics based on the character. These include the Bunny Memories of Zaun Back Bling which comes with the outfit, a Piltover Warden Hammer Pickaxe, and the Punching Practice emote.

All these come either as single items available to players, or piled together as part of the Arcane Vi Bundle, which adds an exclusive Piltover’s Finest Loading Screen. For those who missed Jinx the first time around, her and all the Jinx-themed cosmetics will also be appearing in the store alongside Vi, so you’ll have a chance to grab everything if you perhaps got onboard the Arcane hype train a tad late.

Read more

View Source

| More

Comments