Weekly News

E3: WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Match Card Start Time How To Watch And Rumble Entrants

It's time to count down with a clock on your television screen, and make a very annoying buzzer sound, and every wrestling fan knows that means it's time for the Royal Rumble. WWE's annual event sees 30 men and women wrestlers try to become the last wrestler standing in a pair of battle royale matches.

This year's Rumble is taking place at The Dome at America's Center in St. Louis, Missouri on Saturday, January 29. Unlike last year, this year's Royal Rumble will have a full audience in attendance. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, fans attended the PPV virtually via The Thunderdome in 2021. If you can't make it in person to this year's event, you can still watch from the comfort of your own home on Peacock or PPV. Check out the various start times around the globe below.

Start time:

  • 5 PM PT
  • 7 PM CT
  • 8 PM ET
  • 1 AM GMT (January 30)
  • 12 PM AEDT (January 30)

The start times above are for the main card. There will also be a Kickoff Show on Peacock, Twitter, and YouTube one hour prior to the PPV--or Premium Live Event (PLE). Typically, there is one match on the preshow, and that has not been announced yet.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View Source

| More

Comments