Weekly News

TGS: Xbox Tokyo Game Show Event Announced Will Have quotExclusive Newsquot

Microsoft will host a showcase at Tokyo Game Show later this month, and the company is promising some "exclusive news." VGC noticed that the Tokyo Game Show website shows that Microsoft will have a 50-minute Xbox showcase on September 30.

The Xbox Tokyo Game Show Showcase 2021, as it's called, is slated to take place September 30 at 6 PM local time in Japan, which is 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM BST.

"Jump in and join Xbox as we bring our gaming ecosystem gaming to the world," reads a line from the showcase's description, via VGC. "We have some exclusive news and content to share and Tokyo Game Show 2021 is our stage."

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View Source

| More

Comments