Weekly News

EGX: EGX Rezzed Join us this evening for a Martha is Dead developer walkthrough

EGX Rezzed is going on right now, and VG247 is hosting a panel this evening with Martha is Dead developer LKA.Join us this evening at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK for a walkthrough of Martha is Dead where we will be joined by the game’s developer LKA.Watch on YouTubeThe first-person psychological thriller is slated […]

The post EGX: Rezzed – Join us this evening for a Martha is Dead developer walkthrough appeared first on VG247.

View Source

| More

Comments